BESTUUR

Bestuur

Ere-Voorzitter : Edelhart MATTHYS, Engelendalelaan 66, 8310 Sint-Kruis 050/35.41.63

edelhart.matthys@skynet.be

 

Voorzitter : Carlos CROENE, Nijverheidsstraat 1, 8730 Beernem, 050/788808

carlos.croene@telenet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter : Ronny DEBBAUT, Maïsstraat 46, 9000 Gent 09/329.01.04

ronny.debbaut@pandora.be

 

Ere-Secretaris - Etienne VAN WONTERGHEM, Alice Nahonstraat 1/201 8730 Beernem, 050/78.07.07

Penningmeester : etienne.van.wonterghem@telenet.be

 

Penningmeester : Dirk Baute, Beekstraat 148, 8730 Beernem

dirk.baute@skynet.be BE73 0682 0768 0360

 

Secretaris : Nele VANDERMOERE, Lijsterhoek 18, 8730 Beernem, 05078.13.25

nele.vandermoere@telenet.be

 

Webmaster & Pers : Reginald BRAET, Kasteeldreef 20, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.02.61

reginald.braet@gmail.com

 

Leden : Walderik BAUTE, Pluime 12, 8730 Beernem, 050/780098

geertjelanckriet@hotmail.com

 

Cecile DE RYCKE, Tinhoutstraat 52, 8730 Oedelem, 050/78.80.82

cecile.de.rycke@telenet.be

 

Eddy VAN DE WALLE, Kerkhofdreef 4, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.93.31

linda.geldhof@telenet.be

 

Jan Dhaeze

Charlotte De Donder, Rivierstraat 5, 8020 Oostkamp, 0494/85.97.04

charlotte.dedonder@skynet.be

 

Conny LAMBERT, Mouterijstraat 11, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.20.11

connylambert@telenet.be

 

Cedric Plaiy, Zandgrachtstraat 19/1, Beernem, cplaiy@hotmail.be, 0497 475793

 

E-mail : info@bosenbeverveld.be

 

Dirk Baute

Ronny Debbaut

Cecile De Rycke Edelhart Matthys Carlos Croene Etienne Van Wonterghem

 

Eddy Van De Walle