BESTUUR

Bestuur

Voorzitter : Edelhart MATTHYS, Engelendalelaan 66, 8310 Sint-Kruis 050/35.41.63

edelhart.matthys@skynet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter : Ronny DEBBAUT, Maïsstraat 46, 9000 Gent 09/329.01.04

ronny.debbaut@pandora.be

 

Secretaris - Etienne VAN WONTERGHEM, Alice Nahonstraat 1/201 8730 Beernem, 050/78.07.07

Penningmeester : etienne.van.wonterghem@telenet.be

 

Webmaster & Pers : Reginald BRAET, Kasteeldreef 20, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.02.61

reginald.braet@gmail.com

 

Leden : Dirk BAUTE, Beekstraat 148, 8730 Beernem

dirk.baute@skynet.be

 

Carlos CROENE, Nijverheidsstraat 1, 8730 Beernem

carlos.croene@telenet.be

 

Cecile DE RYCKE, Tinhoutstraat 52, 8730 Oedelem, 050/78.80.82

cecile.de.rycke@telenet.be

 

Nele VANDERMOERE, Lijsterhoek 15, 8730 Beernem, 05078.13.25

Eddy VAN DE WALLE, Kerkhofdreef 4, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.93.31

eddy.vandewalle@beernem.be

 

Johannes TEERLINCK,

 

Conny LAMBERT, Mouterijstraat 11, 8730 Beernem, 050/78.20.11

conny.lambert@beernem.be

 

E-mail : info@bosenbeverveld.be

 

 

Dirk Baute

Ronny Debbaut

Cecile De Rycke Edelhart Matthys Carlos Croene Etienne Van Wonterghem

 

Eddy Van De Walle